Supporting One Another During A Pandemic

a laptop showing several people in a Zoom meeting
2x Week | Virtual | Free | No registration required

 

Meeting days and times are: 

  • Wednesdays at 12 PM (Eastern) / 11 AM (Central) / 10 AM (Mountain) / 9 AM (Pacific) [JOIN WED. MEETING]
  • Saturdays at 11 AM (Eastern) / 10 AM (Central) / 9 AM (Mountain) / 8 AM (Pacific) [JOIN SAT. MEETING]

Registration is not required - click JOIN MEETING above for the day/time you plan to attend. 

You don't have to be a member of CPSP to attend.

Everyone is welcomed.

The meetings last approximately one hour. 


Over the past year, members of the College of Pastoral Supervision and Psychotherapy have met in online gatherings for chaplains and others who are on the front lines in the face of the COVID-19 coronavirus pandemic. Many have turned out – and they were powerful meetings. Due to the impact that COVID-19 has had on our world, we are continuing this series of meetings until further notice. 

The purpose of these meetings was simple: for us who listen to others, who listen to the folks we care for, to share with one another our Fears, our Panic and Grief, our anxieties, and even our Rage, and to do so in a supportive space. We didn’t gather to fix our workplaces or the healthcare system. We met to listen to one another in an environment of caring as fellow pilgrims on this journey through a pandemic.

The gatherings are face-to-face while socially distancing. They are being held via Zoom, an online video platform. It’s easy to use with any smartphone or computer. If you don’t have the app already, download it. It’s free. And join us.

If you have questions about the meetings or you're having trouble joining, please let us know: 

 

When
9/22/2021 - 9/21/2022

Sign In